Board/Organization

President

Donguk Park South Korea

Board Members (Individual)*

Name Country Position and Affilliation Email
Dong uk Park South Korea Professor, Korea National Open University pdw545@gmail.com
Brian Eva Australia Managing Director, Eva and Associates Pty Ltd brian_eva@evaandassociates.com.au
Philip Hibbs Australia Principal Consultant, Hibbs & Associates Pty Ltd hilip.hibbs@hibbs.com.au
Kaderi Matazam Brunei
Hongying Qu China President, Guangdong Province Hospital for Occupational Disease Prevention and Treatment 2591628@qq.com
Tsin, Tai-wa Hong Kong Council Member, Hong Kong Institute of Occupational and Environmental Hygiene (HKIOEH) twtsin@netvigator.com
M.T. TO Percy Hong Kong Senior HSE Manager, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology ​percytmt@ust.hk 
Alex Reginald India Professor of Medicine, Christian Medical College, Vellore, India  dralex98@gmail.com
Elsye As Safira Indonesia Board of Adviser, Indonesian Industrial Hygiene Association (IIHA) elsyeas@gmail.com
Haruo Hashimoto Japan Professor, Tokyo Institute of Technology hashimoto.h.ah@m.titech.ac.jp
Sabrina Wan Mohamad Malaysia Lead Industrial Hygienist- Shell Malaysia Trading wansabrina@yahoo.com
Norhazlina (Lina) Mydin Malaysia President, Malaysian Industrial Hygiene Association president@miha2u.org
Naransukh Damiran Mongolia Mongolian Association of Occupational Hygiene Chair of steering committee naransukh@hss.mn
Derek Miller New Zealand Consultant, D Miller Consultancy  dmillernz@outlook.co.nz
Maria Carmela Q. Capule Philippines President, Industrial Hygienists Association of the Philippines (IHAP) carmela.capule@crllabs.com
Veronica Chow Singapore President, Occupational and Environmental Health Society (OEHS) veronchow21@gmail.com oehspresident@gmail.com
Chungsik Yoon South Korea Professor, Graduate School of Public Health, Seoul National University csyoon@snu.ac.kr
Dooyong Park South Korea Professor, Hansung University parkdooyong@gmail.com
Kyong Hui Lee South Korea Lead Industrial Hygienist, 65th Medical Brigade, US Army kyonghuiyi@naver.com
Inoka Suraweera Sri Lanka Consultant Community Physician, Environmental and Occupational Health Directorate, Ministry of Health isuraweera@yahoo.com
Chih-Chieh Chen Taiwan Professor, National Taiwan University ccchen@ntu.edu.tw
Perng-jy Tsai Taiwan Distinguished Professor, National Cheng Kung University pjtsai@mail.ncku.edu.tw
Yuwen Lin Taiwan Associate Professor, Fu Jen Catholic University 56416@mail.fju.edu.tw
Cheng-Ping Chang Taiwan Associate professor, Chung Jung Christian University  jimmycla@gmail.com
Mei-Lien Chen Taiwan Distinguished Professor, National Yang-Ming University  mlchen@ym.edu.tw
Wantanee Phanprasit Thailand Associate Professor, Mahidol University phwpp2@gmail.com
Dung Nguyen Vietnam Vice President, Vietnamese Industrial Hygiene Association (VIHA) nguyen-quoc.dung@viha.org.vn

Organizational Members**

  • Australian Institute of Occupational Hygienists (AIOH)
  • Faculty of Asbestos Management of Australia & New Zealand
  • Guangdong Province Hospital for Occupational Disease Prevention and Treatment (GDHOD)
  • Hong Kong Institute of Occupational and Environmental Hygiene (HKIOEH)
  • Indonesian Industrial Hygiene Association (IIHA)
  • Industrial Hygienists Association of the Philippines (IHAP)
  • Korean Industrial Hygiene Association (KIHA)
  • Malaysian Industrial Hygiene Association (MIHA)
  • New Zealand Occupational Hygiene Association (NZOHS)
  • Occupational and Environmedtal Health Society (OEHS)
  • Occupational Health and Safety at Work Association(OHSWA)
  • Taiwan Occupational Hygiene Association (TOHA)
  • Vietnamese Industrial Hygiene Association (VIHA)

* Individual Board members elected by the previous board
** Organizations wishing to join ANOH as "Organizational Member" must submit the ANOH Organizational
     Membership Application to the board[Membership Application Download]